Lehrstuhl für Pharmazeutische Biologie

    Lehrstuhlinhaber

    Prof. Dr. Dr. Martin J. Müller

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86160
    martin.mueller@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 302

    Sekretariat

    Monika Weidner

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86161
    monika.weidner@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 303

    Projektleiterin

    PD Dr. Susanne Berger

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86170
    berger@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 304

    Projektleiter

    PD Dr. Frank Waller

    Tel.: +49 931 31-80195
    frank.waller@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 305

    Projektleiterin

    Bild zu Dr. Agnes Fekete

    Dr. Agnes Fekete

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84223
    agnes.fekete@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 315

    Projektleiter

    Dr. Daniel Maag

    Tel.: +49 931 31-85538
    daniel.maag@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 315

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

    Dr. Gabriele Gresser

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86162
    gresser@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 304

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

    Dr. Markus Krischke

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86175
    krischke@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 315

    Doktorandin

    Stephanie Müller

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84721
    stephanie.b.mueller@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Doktorand

    Manuel Lange

    Hauptgebäude, Raum 310

    Doktorandin

    Elena Ferber

    Tel.: +49 931 31-85730
    elena.ferber@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 312

    Doktorand

    Stefan Schäbler

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84919
    stefan.schaebler@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 305

    Doktorand

    René Glenz

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84599
    rene.glenz@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 312

    Doktorand

    Benjamin Lambour

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83348
    benjamin.lambour@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 312

    Doktorand

    Amatobi Kelechi

    kelechi.amatobi@stud.-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 310

    Doktorand

    Mohamed Osman

    mohamed.osman@stud.-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 305

    Technische Mitarbeiterin

    Barbara Dierich

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86171
    dierich@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 310

    Technische Mitarbeiterin

    Maria Lesch

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86169
    maria.lesch@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 310

    Technische Mitarbeiterin

    Claudia Müller

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89721
    claudia.mueller@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 310

    Technischer Mitarbeiter

    Michel Mayr

    Tel.: +49 931 31-80774
    michel.mayr@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Hauptgebäude, Raum 312

    Werkstatt

    Thomas Penz

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89234
    penz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Gärtnerei

    Barbara Estenfelder

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86141

    Kontakt

    Lehrstuhl für Pharmazeutische Biologie
    Julius-von-Sachs-Platz 2
    97082 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86161
    Fax: +49 931 31-86158
    E-Mail

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Julius-von-Sachs-Platz 2 Hubland Süd, Geb. B1 Hubland Nord, Geb. 32 Fabrikschleichach Hubland Süd, Geb. B2 Hubland Süd, Geb. B3